Avatria Convert allows you to set up sites in one of two ways: under your user account, or under an organization account. If you are using Convert on behalf of your business, we strongly recommend that you create an account and set up the site underneath it.
By setting up an organization, you'll be able to set access permissions for team members across the organization and all of its sites in a single click. You can always customize these permissions on a site-by-site basis as needed, but by default you'll have simpler control over access.
If you set up a site underneath your user account, you can still invite others to view or manage it, but you will not be able to transfer ownership of the site to an organization or another user at a later date. This means that if you ever change responsibilities or leave the organization, the site will have to be recreated under a different account, and will lose all of its historical data in the process.
If you have further questions about how to set up your site, please contact Avatria Support.